Sadly, one of our cats disappeared about three months ago. He just disappeared!!! We came home one day and he simply was not there.

We have no idea what happened to him. We called all the vets in the area and put up signs in our complex but, nothing.We were both very sad about it because he has been with us since we got married. At first we decided not to replace him, but our other cat has now become very needy and lonely and I think she would enjoy a companion.

I had a Persian cat called Tommy when I was in Primary school. He was lovely, but I don’t think that I fully appreciated him because of my age. I’ve always wanted another Persian cat, and specifically a ginger Persian cat. So I have been investigating………and I found her this week!!!

Presenting Naartjie!

She will be ready to come and live with us in mid December. 🙂

 

