Well, I have been nominated for a happy award! Thanks Mommy-in-waiting!!

Here goes……..

When you receive the Happy 101 Award, you have to list 10 things that make your day (mine are in no particular order) and then list 10 blogs worthy of this award (also in no particular order) as well. Post a link to the blogs you nominate, and make sure you let them know that they have been nominated!

1. My husband whistles to himself every morning while he is getting ready for work. It makes me smile.

2. Good news on the blogs I read, because I do care!!

3. An sms or skype message from my husband to say he loves me. I get one nearly everyday.

4. My dogs wagging tails when I get home.

5. No traffic!!

6. Logging into our business account to see that an invoice has been paid.

7. I nice bubbly bath while listening to music on my ipod.

8. A lovely glass of wine, while watching a good television program.

9. A compliment.

10. Any good news relating to getting closer to a pregnancy.

And here are my nominations…..

Sam: We need some happy right now!

Shaz: Becasue looking at her beautiful daughter makes me happy.

Maritza: Because her big tummy makes me happy.

Elize: Because she is so sweet and I wish her the best hapiness.

Bratty: Becasue I want that embie to make her feel happy happy feelings.

Joni: Because she is a great friend that makes me happy.

