I arrived in Nigeria this morning at about 5am and I must say, the flight was not as bad as it has been in the past. If anyone has ever traveled to Nigeria they will tell you about what a nightmare immigration is. Thankfully last night the plane was not too full and I was glad to see that immigration has been upgraded. It took me thirty minutes! From landing to getting baggage, fantastic. This is opposed to the previous two hour wait.

I am missing my husband terribly as usual and I really really just want this travelling to stop. It’s really fantastic and glamorous in the beginning,  but I really want to be at home now. I don’t like being away from my husband and I think that each time I’m away it feels like my opportunity to be a mom has been put on hold.

I start my estrogen tomorrow so while I’m here my lining can get nice and fluffy. I plan to do some light exercise here as they have a gym. Maybe 30 mins of walking every day after training. They also have a steam room and sauna, but I’m not sure if this is okay for my lining. I know that it’s not okay for before transfer, but what about after….anyone know.

