Dee gave me this blog award. Thanks Dee!

kreative-blogger

Here are the rules:

1-Thank the person who nominated you for this award.

2-Copy the logo and place it on your blog.

3-Link to the person who nominated you for this award.

4-Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know.

5-Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.

6-Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.

7-Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

Ummmmm……

1. I met my wonderful husband on a blind date and we were engaged three months later.

2. I used to do modern dance when I was younger. I was really involved in it and wanted to make it my career one day. Hence my love for the show ‘So you think you can dance?’

3. I used to be able to play the guitar.

4. I have the Gummy Bears on DVD!

5. When I run I look like a frog in a blender. My husband thinks it is hilarious.

6. I have been on antidepressants from the age of 16. I have thought of getting off them, but when I try I crash!

7. I can’t drink Sambooka, but I love licorice.

I tag everyone who has not been tagged yet!

