So, here I am sitting in my hotel room, missing my husband and feeling rather lonely.

But the good news is that I FINALLY have info on the way forward.

As you know I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do with my pill.Was I suposed to take the placebo’s or carry on taking the white pills…..

And as I mentioned I was supposed to find out on Thursday.

So Thursday came and went and no phonecall. This is not due to no effort on my part. For some reason my coordinator is VERY difficult to get hold of. It is frustrating. Friday morning arrived and I STILL have no information. So I leave three messages and send an e-mail…..NOTHING! So okay I think I have enough pills to last me while in Dubai.  That is red and white combined.I supose I’ll just wait till next week for feedback! In the mean time ‘husband’ is also phoning the clinic.

So this morning he skypes me to say he got hold of the coordinator and everything is OK! So what does that mean? I probe further…..’So does that mean I must take the red pills or the white pills?’ My reply…..”I don’t know, I didn’t even know there was two colours” 🙂

URRRGH!!! This is followed by a mini meltdown and lecture…. “Why is everyone so disorganised, this is really pissing me off. It’s not like we are buying a puppy here!!!” You gotta love the man. 🙂 Anyway my reply emphasised that it really isn’t me that is disorganised. I have left enough messages and gotten no response. So best we phone the clinic NOW and get an answer.

*sigh* So my answer is this. I must continue to take the white pills. Problem, I only have two white pills left. I had enough red + white pills to last me. But not enough white pills on thier own. Hence my insistance on having feedback before I left!!! When I get back I am going to have to have a talk with someone about communication.

Any ideas on how I can get a pack of minulette to Dubai????? My dad is coming on Monday. Do you think that he would be able to get a pack for me????

Will keep you updated!

